ACBL District 21 Let's Play Duplicate Bridge Officers and Committees

This directory is for the use of District 21 members and may not be used for activities unrelated to the American Contract Bridge League.

Officers

President Tom Pajak 510–530–4913 tompajak999@gmail.com
Vice President Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Treasurer Jean Barry 925–449–8839 r.
925–209–9893 m.
jbarry.D21@gmail.com
Secretary Sandi Davis 510–524–6925 sandi.davisd21@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Jean Barry 925–449–8839 r.
925–209–9893 m.
jbarry.D21@gmail.com
Sandi Davis 510–524–6925 sandi.davisd21@gmail.com
Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
Pam Hughes 916–774–0990 jmom380@yahoo.com
Jim Leuker 415–361–7678 jleuker100@aol.com
Tom Pajak 510–530–4913 tompajak999@gmail.com
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603
415–531–1999 m.
mrobertson@msn.com
Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Jackie Zayac 925–284–2309 jackiezayac@gmail.com

District Director

District Director Jackie Zayac 925–284–2309 jackiezayac@gmail.com
– First Alternate Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
– Second Alternate Arti Bhargava 415–293–4458 abhargava@compasslexecon.com

Board of Governors

Richard Meffley 559–453–0620 sorter52@ix.netcom.com
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com
Gene Simpson 415–250–2488 gsimpsongene@yahoo.com

Committee Appointments

Appellate Chairman Vicki Lerner 415–920–9600
415–202–3291 m.
vickilerner712@gmail.com
Bylaws Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com
Caddy Master Doug Hong 408–209–4381 dougkhong@msn.com
Charity Jeff Hack 408–799–2009 jnamyats@aol.com
Discipline (Conduct and Ethics) Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Education/Youth Bridge Jim Leuker 415–361–7678 jleuker100@aol.com
Forum Rich Luttrell 916–991–6997 luttrellr@sbcglobal.net
Goodwill Ginny Wailes 650–340–1145 giwailes@yahoo.com
GNT Coordinator Grant Vance 510–915–1799 grantvance1@gmail.com
Hospitality Marilyn Minden 209–478–9264 mminden@aol.com
Intermediate and Newcomer Terry Terzian 510–581–4424 terryterz@comcast.net
2019 NABC Chairman Jim Leuker 415–361–7678 jleuker100@aol.com
NAP Coordinator Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
Nominating Jackie Ortiz 707–571–1963 jackieo@sonic.net
Parliamentarian and Ombudsman Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Recorder Kate Hill 707–545–3664 kate.hill@sbcglobal.net
Regional Tournament Chair Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
Social Media Tracey Bauer 415–828–0655 tlcinsf@hotmail.com
Speakers Program Lori Spaeth 650–906–3987 lespaeth@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Richard Meffley 559–453–0620 sorter52@ix.netcom.com
Tournament Daily Bulletin Kevin Graft   kevin@kevingraft.com
Tournament Manager Pam Hughes 916–774–0990 jmom380@yahoo.com
Tournament Supplies Calvin Harper 510–329–4890
Website Administrator Grant Robinson 408–857–7240 dist21webmaster@gmail.com
Western Conference Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com

Tournament Directors

Dianne Barton-Paine dbpbear@aol.com
Nancy Boyd 925–989–2412 Nancy.Boyd@acbl.org
Matt Smith 250–260–0312 mvsmith@telus.net
Lynn Yokel lynnyokel@gmail.com

For officers and representatives of a unit, see unit web site or contact District 21 Secretary.