ACBL District 21 Let's Play Duplicate Bridge Officers and Committees

This directory is for the use of District 21 members only. Please use only for activities related to the American Contract Bridge League.

Officers

President Tom Pajak 510–530–4913 tompajak999@gmail.com
Vice President Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Treasurer Jean Barry 925–449–8839 r.
925–209–9893 m.
jbarry.D21@gmail.com
Secretary Sandi Davis 510–524–6925 sandi.davisd21@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Jean Barry 925–449–8839 r.
925–209–9893 m.
jbarry.D21@gmail.com
Sandi Davis 510–524–6925 sandi.davisd21@gmail.com
Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
Cornelia Gould 775–298–2057
925–395–7385
cornelia.gould@gmail.com
Pam Hughes 916–774–0990 jmom380@yahoo.com
Jim Leuker 415–361–7678 jleuker100@aol.com
Tom Pajak 510–530–4913 tompajak999@gmail.com
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com
Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Jackie Zayac 925–284–2309 jackiezayac@gmail.com

District Director

District Director Jackie Zayac 925–284–2309 jackiezayac@gmail.com
– First Alternate Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
– Second Alternate Doug Couchman   dougcouchman@sbcglobal.net

Board of Governors

Richard Meffley 559–453–0620 sorter52@ix.netcom.com
Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com
Gene Simpson 415–250–2488 gsimpsongene@yahoo.com

Committee Appointments

Appellate Chairman Vicki Lerner 415–920–9600 r.
415–202–3291 m.
vickilerner712@gmail.com
Bylaws Marion Robertson 415–566–1603 mrobertson@msn.com
Caddy Master Doug Hong 408–209–4381 dougkhong@msn.com
Charity Jeff Hack 408–799–2009 jnamyats@aol.com
Discipline (Conduct and Ethics) Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Education/Youth Bridge Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Goodwill Ginny Wailes 650–340–1145 giwailes@yahoo.com
GNT Coordinator Grant Vance 510–915–1799 grantvance1@gmail.com
Intermediate and Newcomer Cheryl Haines 650–207–6430 cherylhaines@aol.com
2019 NABC Chairman Jim Leuker 415–361–7678 jleuker100@aol.com
NAP Coordinator Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
Nominating Jackie Ortiz 707–758–5716 jackieo@sonic.net
Parliamentarian and Ombudsman Ray Yuenger 408–379–7717 rayyuenger@gmail.com
Recorder Kate Hill 707–545–3664 kate.hill@sbcglobal.net
Regional Tournament Chair Stu Goodgold 408–268–3569 stugo@sbcglobal.net
Social Media Tracey Bauer 415–828–0655 tlcinsf@hotmail.com
Speakers Program Lori Spaeth 650–906–3987 lespaeth@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Richard Meffley 559–453–0620 sorter52@ix.netcom.com
Tournament Manager Pam Hughes 916–774–0990 jmom380@yahoo.com
Tournament Supplies Calvin Harper 510–329–4890
Website Administrator Grant Robinson 408–857–7240 dist21webmaster@gmail.com
Western Conference Cornelia Gould 775–298–2057 cornelia.gould@gmail.com

Tournament Directors

Dianne Barton-Paine              dianne.barton-paine@acbl.org
Matt Koltnow              matt.koltnow@acbl.org
Ken Horwedel              ken.horwedel@acbl.org
McKenzie Myers              mckenzie.myers@acbl.org
Lynn Yokel              lynn.yokel@acbl.org

For officers and representatives of a unit, see unit web site or contact the District 21 Secretary.